Latest Products http://www.jmjpaints.co.in Latest Products Sat, 14 May 2022 16:10:57 +0530 en-us http://www.jmjpaints.co.in Furniture Synthetic Enamel Paint http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/furniture-synthetic-enamel-paint.htm http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/furniture-synthetic-enamel-paint.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, along with our packaging professionals, ensure that the range of products meets current requirements, for that reason we make use only qualitative packaging material, procured from the renowned vendors. Only strict and different quality tests, we undertake, ensure the utmost quality of our products. Aluminium Paints http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/aluminium-paints.htm http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/aluminium-paints.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fret not! Our payment procedures are completely transparent and you can rely on us, be it an online transaction, cash deposits or any other mode, you won't be disappointed with us. Our entire array of products is sternly manufactured using certified array of raw materials. These inputs are sourced only from trustworthy vendors present in the market. Oil Based Paint http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/oil-based-paint.htm http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/oil-based-paint.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. White Synthetic Paint http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/white-synthetic-paint.htm http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/white-synthetic-paint.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. For the convenience of our clients, we have formed payment terms and conditions that are as per the law and simple. The methods we use are practical, convenient and diverse. Black Synthetic Paint http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/black-synthetic-paint.htm http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/black-synthetic-paint.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system. Rely on us for premium quality of the products as we make use of the finest grade raw material for preparing them. Also, we procure it from the reliable places after complete quality satisfaction. Industrial Synthetic Paint http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/industrial-synthetic-paint.htm http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/industrial-synthetic-paint.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. Hailing from Ambala(India), our company is engaged for years in providing the best grade products in the industry. Commercial Synthetic Paint http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/commercial-synthetic-paint.htm http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/commercial-synthetic-paint.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth quality range of products that are sternly designed and manufactured using raw inputs that go through various quality checks. We ensure that the inputs are checked beforehand to evade loss. Our complete range of products is subjected to stringent quality tests to ensure they are as per norms of international management systems. Wood Primers http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/wood-primers.htm http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/wood-primers.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our procedures of payment are lawful, simple, and secure. We do not levy concealed charges while presenting the invoice and make sure payment is carried out securely from you to us. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection. Green Synthetic Paint http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/green-synthetic-paint.htm http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/green-synthetic-paint.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our basic materials, which are used for the production of our finished goods, are cross examined over diverse aspects in order to ensure its excellent quality. The checking is done by our experts. Our pool of veteran professionals makes certain that the quality of all products is superior and exceptional. Turpentine Oil http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/turpentine-oil.htm http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/turpentine-oil.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted supplier of MT Oil, providing the lucrative deals to the widespread customers at easy terms. In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications. Paint Brush http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/paint-brush.htm http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/paint-brush.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee to make on time delivery, as we have an extensively spread network of logistic facility providers and dealers. To maintain high-quality standards, we make certain that the assortment of products is kept safe with utmost proficiency. We keep the products well stacked in order to avoid any damage. Red Oxide Synthetic Primer http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/red-oxide-synthetic-primer.htm http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/red-oxide-synthetic-primer.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. Super Synthetic Enamel Paint http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/super-synthetic-enamel-paint.htm http://www.jmjpaints.co.in/super-synthetic-enamel-paint.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530